• slide-1.jpg

    7 dormitories - in an international atmosphere

  • slide-2.jpg

    A social life while you study - jointly or immersion

  • kk-slider2.jpg

    Great facilities

  • kk-slider3.jpg

    Natural surroundings

  • kk-slider1.jpg

    A great city for students

Kollegiernes Kontor

 

Opening hours:

Monday: 8am - 2pm
Tuesday and Wednesday: 11am - 3pm
Thursday: 11am - 5pm and
Friday: 10am - 12am.

Closed during weekends and Danish Holidays

Phone: 74 42 48 49 

E-mail: kontor@k64.dk

Emergency phone: In case of emergencies outside of work hours: phone 30 63 49 05 

 

Niels
Dormitory Manager

Niels.jpg

Phone: 74 18 73 21
niels@k64.dk


Morten
Building Inspector


 Mortenlille2.jpg Phone: 74 18 73 27
morten@k64.dk

Janne
Office Assistant and Bilingual Secretary

 Janne.jpg

Phone: 74 18 73 22
janne@k64.dk

     

Zenitta
Service Assistant

Maternity leave

 Zenitta.jpg

Phone: 74 18 73 22
zenitta@k64.dk

 

Mette
Office Assistant and Bilingual Secretary

 Mette.jpg

Phone: 74 18 73 20
mette@k64.dk

Jens
Janitor

Jens.jpgUngdoms-kollegiet Mobile: 21 72 65 93 
ukpedel@k64.dk

Hans-Jørgen
Janitor

Hans-Jørgen.jpgHandels-kollegiet Mobile: 21 72 65 94 
hkpedel@k64.dk

 

Hans-Jørgen /Jens
Janitor


Sønderskov-kollegiet Mobile: 21 72 65 94 
hkpedel@k64.dk

Allan
Janitor

Allan.jpgAlssund-kollegiet Mobile: 21 72 65 91 
akpedel@k64.dk

Henrik
Janitor

Henrik.jpgDamgade- og       Humlehøj

Mobile: 20 27 49 97 
dkpedelhuk@k64.dk

Vibeke
Cleaning

 Vibike.jpg  
Dorthe
Cleaning
 Dorthe.jpg